Friday, February 22, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, February 25, 2019

9:00AM

Parenting in the Military

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR VA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

12:00PM

SAPR Command Leadership Training

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

10:00AM

Moving with an Exceptional Family Member

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, March 1, 2019

9:00AM

Couples Communication

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Welcome Aboard

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

6:00PM

New Spouse Orientation

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, March 11, 2019

6:00PM

Decision Making

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Unaccompanied Housing/Resident Advisor

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR VA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

1:00PM

Suicide Prevention

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, March 15, 2019

9:00AM

New Spouse Orientation

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

11:00AM

Networking

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, March 18, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR VA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

11:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

10:00AM

CAPSTONE

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, March 22, 2019

10:00AM

Children and Divorce

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Individual Augmentee Family Brief

PNSY - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more