Monday, July 8, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

6:30PM

2019 Concerts on the Common

Saturday, July 13, 2019

6:00PM

The Best of Enemies (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Monday, July 15, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR VA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

8:00AM

Entrepreneurship Track Boots to Business

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

10:00AM

Moving with an Exceptional Family Member

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

6:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

ALL DAY

2019 Concerts on the Common

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00AM

CAPSTONE

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness and Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

Portsmouth Great Pond - Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

1:00PM

Individual Augmentee Brief

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Saturday, July 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Portsmouth Great Pond - Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

6:00PM

The Intruder (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, July 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Portsmouth Great Pond - Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Monday, July 22, 2019

9:00AM

Anger Management

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

ALL DAY

2019 Concerts on the Common

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Thursday, July 25, 2019

1:00PM

Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

load more