PNSY - Gear Rental

Rent by the day, weekend or week. Gear Rental has everything you’ll need to hit the slopes. Rent snowboards, downhill and cross country skis. We offer ski tuning for those who have their own equipment. Kayaks, paddle boards, canoes, boats and motors are available spring through fall, tents and camping equipment too.  Tables, chairs, grills and more, all for rent for your party plans. You can rent golf clubs, coolers, and children’s inflatables and much more

 

You may purchase Ski Lift Tickets at Gear Rental!

Attitash & Wildcat, Saturday:
Adult $65, Youth & Senior $50

Attitash & Wildcat, Sunday to Friday:
Adult $50, Youth & Senior $45

Sunday River & Sugarloaf, Weekend:
$83

Sunday River & Sugarloaf, Midweek:
$71

Sunday River & Sugarloaf, Midweek:
$78

 

Events

Friday, February 9, 2018

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Saturday, February 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Sunday, February 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, February 22, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Friday, February 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, February 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Sunday, February 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Friday, March 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, March 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Sunday, March 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00PM

Monster Jam

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office