Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

MWR Events & Activties

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

7:00PM

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day International Wave of Light Ceremony

Beaumont Ave.
Kittery, ME 03904

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4:30PM

Free Throw Shooting Contest

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

10:00AM

Halloween Celebration

120 Rogers Rd.
Kittery, ME 03904

Thursday, October 31, 2019

11:45AM

Halloween Fun Run/Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month
4:30PM

Ski Conditioning Fitness Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

11:00AM

Health Fair

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:00AM

Transition Workshop

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00AM

Homeschool Enrichment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 21, 2019

4:00PM

Gobble Gobble Go!

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019

3:30PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:45AM

Turkey Tone Up 5K Run / Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

5:30PM

Polar Express Night

PNSY - Movies

6:00PM

PJ Masks Live!

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York City Holiday Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30PM

Boston Pops

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Stowe, VT Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Military Child Care

American Forces Travel