Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

MWR Events & Activties

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Healthy Relationships Marathon Challenge

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

11:00AM

Transition Workshop

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 10, 2019

9:00AM

Homeschool Enrichment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

7:00PM

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Day International Wave of Light Ceremony

Beaumont Ave.
Kittery, ME 03904

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4:30PM

Free Throw Shooting Contest

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

10:00AM

Halloween Celebration

120 Rogers Rd.
Kittery, ME 03904

Thursday, October 31, 2019

11:45AM

Halloween Fun Run/Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York City Holiday Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30PM

Boston Pops

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Military Child Care

American Forces Travel