Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

MWR Events & Activties

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:00AM

Transition Workshop

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month
4:30PM

Ski Conditioning Fitness Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00AM

Homeschool Enrichment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, November 15, 2019

6:30PM

The Angry Birds Movie 2 (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 16, 2019

6:00PM

The Kitchen (R)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, November 21, 2019

4:00PM

Gobble Gobble Go!

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

6:30PM

Blinded By The Light (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 23, 2019

3:30PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

6:00PM

Brian Banks (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:45AM

Turkey Tone Up 5K Run / Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, November 30, 2019

6:00PM

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Monday, December 2, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

4:00PM

Holiday Tree Lighting

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Friday, December 6, 2019

5:30PM

Polar Express Night

PNSY - Movies

6:00PM

PJ Masks Live!

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York City Holiday Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Sunday, December 8, 2019

ALL DAY

New York City Holiday Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30PM

Boston Pops

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Stowe, VT Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, January 25, 2020

6:30AM

House in the Woods Ice Fishing Derby & Raffle

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Military Child Care

American Forces Travel