Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

    

Events & Activities

Friday, June 21, 2019

5:00PM

Luke Bryan Tickets

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

6:30PM

Alita: Battle Angel (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, June 22, 2019

6:00PM

Hotel Mumbai (R)

PNSY - Movies

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

4:00PM

Disc Golf Competition

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness and Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:30PM

Captive State (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, June 29, 2019

6:00PM

Us (R)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, July 6, 2019

6:00PM

Hellyboy (2019) (R)

PNSY - Movies

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

6:30PM

2019 Concerts on the Common

Friday, July 12, 2019

6:30PM

Dumbo (2019)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, July 13, 2019

9:30AM

Mount Agamenticus Family Hike

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

9:30AM

PNSY Group Bike Ride

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

6:00PM

The Best of Enemies (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Concerts on the Common

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness and Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

Portsmouth Great Pond - Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

6:30PM

SHAZAM!

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, July 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Portsmouth Great Pond - Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

6:00PM

The Intruder (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, July 21, 2019

8:45AM

Alpine Adventures Off-Road Safari

PNSY - Tour Program