Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

 

 

Friday, January 19, 2018

7:00PM

The Mountain Between Us (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, January 20, 2018

6:00PM

Blade Runner 2049 (R)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness & Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:00PM

Geostorm (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, January 27, 2018

2:30PM

Disney on Ice: Dream Big

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

6:00PM

American Made (R)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, February 1, 2018

4:00PM

Special Education Binder Workshop

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:00PM

Thor: Ragnarok (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 3, 2018

6:00PM

The Snowman (R)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Admirals Cup Bowling League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, February 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Admirals Cup Bowling League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

7:00PM

Wonder (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

ALL DAY

Admirals Cup Bowling League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

6:00PM

Thank You For Your Service (R)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, February 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Admirals Cup Bowling League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Monday, February 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Admirals Cup Bowling League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

King of Weights - Squat, Bench, Deadlift Competition

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

P

PNSY - Atomic Bar & Grill - ph: 207-438-2404

PNSY - Auto Skills Center - ph: 207-438-2981

PNSY - Dockside Cafe - ph: 207-438-2219

PNSY - Gear Rental - ph: 207-438-1514

PNSY - Gull Cottage - ph: (207) 584-5099

PNSY - Jamaica Island - ph: 207-438-1514

PNSY - Liberty Center - ph: 207-438-2713

PNSY - Marina - ph: 207-438-1280

PNSY - School Liaison Officer - ph: (207) 318-1730

PNSY - Tiffany's Cafe 153 - ph: 207-438-5114

PNSY - Tirante Tavern - ph: 207-438-2269

PNSY - Tour Program - ph: 207-438-2713

PNSY - Wood Hobby Shop - ph: 207-438-1820

PNSY - Youth Center - ph: 207-438-2114

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date