PNSY - Child Development Center

The CDC offers a quality child development program provided for children ages six weeks through five years. A center-based program allows opportunities for your child to socialize with other children his/her age in a setting designed for young children in a classroom environment. All child development programs utilize Creative Curriculum educational resources and are accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018

4:00PM

Special Education Binder Workshop

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:00PM

Thor: Ragnarok (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, February 9, 2018

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

7:00PM

Wonder (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Sunday, February 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Great Pond Winter Weekend

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Friday, February 16, 2018

7:00PM

Justice League (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Monday, February 19, 2018

12:30PM

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Thursday, February 22, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Friday, February 23, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

7:00PM

Daddy's Home 2 (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 24, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Sunday, February 25, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Monday, February 26, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Thursday, March 1, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill

Friday, March 2, 2018

ALL DAY

February Vacation Bowling Special

PNSY - Bowling Center and Atomic Bar & Grill