PNSY - Movies

Free movies are shown in the PNSY Auditorium every Friday and Saturday night.

Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00PM

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, October 27, 2018

6:00PM

Skyscraper (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, November 2, 2018

7:00PM

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 3, 2018

6:00PM

The Spy Who Dumped Me (R)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, November 9, 2018

7:00PM

Christopher Robin (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 10, 2018

6:00PM

The Meg (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:00PM

Crazy, Rich, Asians (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 17, 2018

6:00PM

Mile 22 (R)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, November 24, 2018

6:00PM

Happytime Murders (R)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:00PM

Alpha (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies