PNSY - Liberty Center

The Liberty Program is located in the Recreation Center and has 10 computer areas with internet, Wii video gaming and video games, comfortable seating area, large flat screen plasma TVs, sports package from Comcast, WiFi for your personal pc, and a small movie theater.

The Portsmouth Naval Shipyard MWR Liberty center and programs are for single and unaccompanied sailors and their guests 18 years of age or older.

Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

7:00PM

The Mountain Between Us (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, January 20, 2018

6:00PM

Blade Runner 2049 (R)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness & Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:00PM

Geostorm (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, January 27, 2018

6:00PM

American Made (R)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 3, 2018

6:00PM

The Snowman (R)

PNSY - Movies

Friday, February 9, 2018

7:00PM

Wonder (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 10, 2018

6:00PM

Thank You For Your Service (R)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, February 17, 2018

6:00PM

A Bad Moms Christmas (R)

PNSY - Movies

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, February 22, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Friday, February 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, February 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

6:00PM

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (R)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, February 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Sunday River, ME Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Friday, March 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, March 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Sunday, March 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Attitash, NH Ski Trip

PNSY - Gear Rental

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00PM

Monster Jam

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office